Professional Collection

Thermador Professional Collection Gold Kitchen
Scroll down

A Bold Twist on Tradition

Featuring exclusive Professional Ranges and Rangetops, the newly redesigned Professional Collection of products harbors stunning details like standout knobs and dramatic handles with chrome accents. Perfectly paired with industry-leading technology—including the Thermador Connected Experience by Home Connect™ we invite you to explore a new world of possibilities.

Professional Collection Highlights

Thermador Professional Collection Rangetop beauty shot

Rangetops

Exclusive to the Professional Collection, new Rangetops feature raised Star® Pedestal Burners with exclusive QuickClean Base® as well as ExtraLow® feature providing the widest variety of temperature control of any simmer system.

Thermador Professional Collection Wall Ovens

Wall Ovens

Professional Collection Ovens are now available with new side-open doors, SoftClose® doors, and feature metallic gray glass that provides visibility while you cook. Ovens are also enabled with Home Connect™ .

Thermador Professional Collection Custom Insert Ventilation

Ventilation

New Professional Collection Ventilation offers Noise Control Technology, ultra-powerful blowers, and infrared heating lamps. Select models are also enabled with Home Connect™ .

Thermador Professional Collection Steam Ovens

Steam Ovens

Thermador Steam Ovens offer the largest 30” capacity on the market, True Convection for even more culinary possibilities, and are enabled with Home Connect™ .

Thermador Professional Collection Freedom Refrigeration

Refrigeration (Select Models Coming 2019)

The newly redesigned Freedom® Refrigeration Collection offers a variety of new features, including new sizes, customizable interiors, 3-zone wine columns, and Open Door Assist, and select units feature Home Connect™ .

Thermador Connect Experience shown in smart device next to dishwasher

Transform How You Experience All Things Culinary

Exceptional experiences are within close reach. The redesigned Professional Collection offers appliances across every category enabled with Home Connect™, so you can embark on culinary adventures from the palm of your hand.

Start Your Journey

Thermador Masterpiece Collection Blue Kitchen

Masterpiece® Collection

Ignite your inspiration, The Masterpiece® Collection offers sleek, integrated appliances with touchscreen controls for a modern aesthetic. Discover more exceptional products and create the kitchen that’s as bold and unique as your taste.

Explore Now

Collection Professional

Défiler vers le bas

La tradition audacieusement revisitée

Mettant en vedette des cuisinières et des tables de cuisson professionnelles exclusives, la collection de produits Professional récemment redessinée recèle des détails remarquables comme des boutons distinctifs et des poignées spectaculaires avec des accents chromés. Parfaitement jumelée à la technologie de pointe de l'industrie, dont l'Expérience connectée Thermador par Home ConnectMC, la collection vous invite à explorer un nouveau monde de possibilités.

Faits saillants de la collection Professional

Cuisinières

Exclusivité de la collection Professional, les nouvelles cuisinières sont dotées de brûleurs StarMD sur piédestaux avec base QuickCleanMD exclusive, ainsi que de la fonction ExtraLowMD offrant la plus grande variété de contrôle de température de tous les systèmes de mijotage.

Fours muraux

Les fours de la collection Professional sont maintenant offerts avec de nouvelles portes à ouverture latérale, des portes SoftCloseMD à fermeture amortie, ainsi qu'avec une vitre gris métallique permettant une bonne visibilité pendant la cuisson. Les fours sont également compatibles avec Home Connect .

Ventilation

Les nouveaux appareils de ventilation de la collection Professional sont dotés de la technologie de contrôle du bruit, de souffleurs ultra puissants et des lampes chauffantes à infrarouge. Certains modèles sont également compatibles avec Home Connect .

Fours à vapeur

Les fours à vapeur Thermador ont la plus grande capacité de 30 po sur le marché, offrent la convection véritable pour encore plus de possibilités culinaires et sont compatibles avec Home Connect .

Réfrigérateurs (modèles sélectionnés à venir en 2019)

La nouvelle collection de réfrigérateurs FreedomMD offre une variété de nouvelles caractéristiques, y compris de nouvelles dimensions, des intérieurs personnalisables, des colonnes de préservation du vin à trois zones et un système d'assistance d'ouverture des portes. Certains modèles sont aussi dotés de Home Connect .

Transformez la façon dont vous expérimentez la cuisine

Des expériences exceptionnelles sont à portée de main. La collection Professional redessinée offre des appareils compatibles avec Home ConnectMC dans toutes les catégories, pour que vous puissiez vous lancer dans des aventures culinaires du creux de votre main.

Commencez votre aventure

Collection MasterpieceMD

Stimulez votre inspiration. La collection MasterpieceMD offre des appareils ménagers élégants et intégrés avec commandes à écran tactile pour une esthétique moderne. Découvrez d'autres produits exceptionnels et créez une cuisine aussi audacieuse et unique que votre style.

Explorez maintenant